Kodak Black Painting Pictures Album Lyrics

  • Written by

Kodak Black Painting Pictures Album Lyrics

Painting Pictures is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kodak Black. It was released on March 31, 2017, by Atlantic Records.  Recording sessions took place from 2016 to 2017, with the production by these high-profile record producers such as Metro Boomin, Southside and Mike Will Made It; as well as guest appearances from Future, Young Thug and Jeezy, among others.

The album was supported by two singles: "There He Go" and "Tunnel Vision".

Subscribe to this RSS feed 2014 All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners and are strictly for educational purposes only.